Sorry not much time today…

Hi Everyone

This week was great but I don’t have a lot of time. This week was pretty good. We got a mission talk that is 30 pages long. It’s called the 4th missionary and it has change my mission. I’ll tell you guys more about it some other time.

We all have a purpose, ask Heavenly Father what yours is. Seek to make his purpose for you, your desire for yourself. Surrender your will to his, Every day!

We went finding and found 2 potentials in 15 minutes. One seems like he’s Golden. His name is D. I cant wait to teach him. I gotta go. Sorry! Next weeks will be better I promise!

Love You All!

Elder Rusick

Picture 084

Leave a Reply

